NEED HELP

Well I have posted on here that I need help . I have been making good payments on my truck so I can get my house as my credit score is in the works , I am also thinking about opening a both  so my 11yrs old can began her dream as a business owner. I want to open up a store but I want to get a home for my kids. If I get money to pay my car I can save the money I’m paying and put it towards my house savings. I now just owe $9,900. If any one can help or give me advice on how to invest money to make this loan smaller . Thank

About jessyd30

Love History.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

